Redaktionen

Postadress (brev): Icakuriren, 205 07 Malmö
Besöks/leveransadress (paket): Icakuriren, Studentgatan 4, 211 38 Malmö
Växel: +46 40 38 52 00
E-post: redaktionen@icakuriren.se

Chefredaktör, ansvarig utgivare

Lotte Ivarson Sandén
Lotte.Ivarson.Sanden@egmont.se

Reportagechef

Hanna Richter
hanna.richter@egmont.se

Redaktionsassistent

Karin Roos
karin.roos@egmont.se
040 38 52 29 

Art Director

Helene Lissman
helene.lissman@egmont.se

Redaktör trädgård, inredning, handarbete

Ingela Wärle
ingela.warle@egmont.se

Matredaktör

Jenny Worne
jenny.worne@egmont.se

Webbredaktör

Sara Wizén
sara.wizen@egmont.se

Kultur

redaktionen@icakuriren.se

Insändare

redaktionen@icakuriren.se

Scroll to Top