Redaktionen

 

Bild 1174736

Chefredaktör, ansvarig utgivare

Helena Rönnberg
08-728 23 79
helena.ronnberg@egmont.se

Bild 1174737 

Redaktionschef

Krillan Ahlsén
Porträtt, reportage och inredning
08-728 23 61
krillan.ahlsen@egmont.se

 Bild 1174741  

Redaktionsassistent & tävlingar

Vivianne Ahlbin
08-728 23 91
vivianne.ahlbin@egmont.se

 Bild 1439267  

Redaktör

Kersti Byström
Konsument & mode
08-728 23 23
kersti.bystrom@egmont.se

 
 Bild 1174730  

Redigerare

Ann Djerv
Insändare
08-728 23 48
ann.djerv@egmont.se

 
 Bild 1174739

AD

Lotta Lidbeck
08-728 23 65
lotta.lidbeck@egmont.se

 
 Bild 1174740

Redaktör

Lotta Palmelius
Hälsa, trädgård & handarbete
08-728 23 06
lotta.palmelius@egmont.se

Bild 1174731 

Matredaktör

Anna Tesch
08-728 23 49
anna.tesch@egmont.se

 
 Bild 1439281

Redaktör

Oskar Ekman
Kultur
red.kuriren@egmont.se

 
 Bild 1439285

Redaktör

Tara Moshizi
Kultur
red.kuriren@egmont.se

 
Bild 1439286

Redaktör

Anna Wahlgren
Resor
Kontakt

 
 

Webbredaktör

Elisabeth Andersson
elisabeth.andersson@egmont.se