Redaktionen

 

Bild 1174736

Chefredaktör, ansvarig utgivare

Helena Rönnberg
08-728 23 79
helena.ronnberg@egmont.se

Bild 1174737   

Textredigerare tf redaktionschef

Krillan Ahlsén
Inredning, handarbete
08-728 23 61
krillan.ahlsen@egmont.se

 
 
 

Redaktionschef

Mathias Gurestam
08-728 23 14
mathias.gurestam@egmont.se

 
 Bild 1174741  

Redaktionsassistent & tävlingar

Vivianne Ahlbin
08-728 23 91
vivianne.ahlbin@egmont.se

   

Reporter

Kersti Byström
Konsument
08-728 23 23
kersti.bystrom@egmont.se

 
 
 Bild 1174730  

Redigerare

Ann Djerv
08-728 23 48
ann.djerv@egmont.se

 
 
Bild 1174734 

Reporter

Carina Jörsäter
Trädgård, Hälsa
08-728 23 72
carina.jorsater@egmont.se

 
 Bild 1174735

Reporter

Fredrik Kullberg
Samhälle
08-728 23 92
fredrik.kullberg@egmont.se

 
 Bild 1174739

AD

Lotta Lidbeck
08-728 23 65
lotta.lidbeck@egmont.se

 
 Bild 1174740

Reporter

Lotta Palmelius
Kultur
08-728 24 61
lotta.palmelius@egmont.se

 
Bild 1174733 

Redigerare

Camilla Sarling
08-728 23 58
camilla.sarling@egmont.se

 
 Bild 1174731

Matredaktör

Anna Tesch
08-728 23 49
anna.tesch@egmont.se

 
 

Webbredaktör

Elisabeth Andersson
elisabeth.andersson@egmont.se